Come Hell or High Water

Until today, I had no idea that November is National Blog Posting Month. Part of celebrating (if you will) is that a blogger will post daily for the month of November.

I love a good challenge! So as you might guess, I (The Bookworm) am gunning to post daily for the month of November.

NERD ALERT: You don’t want to know how excited I became when I when I found out about this challenge. Then reality set into the situation, and I began to figure out how I was going to do this. I don’t want to be one of those bloggers that posts regularly, but the content is consistent blabbering. So I need your help:

I CHALLENGE, YOU, THE READER TO CALL ME OUT IF I BECOME A REPEAT OFFENDER OF BEING A LAME BLABBER BLOGGER!!!

Day 1: Mission Complete!

3 thoughts on “Come Hell or High Water

      • Somewhat. I guess it’s not hard when you always have something to say or write about each day though. But eventually I know I’ll run out of things to post about. Not to mention you always have to find time for posting—which I don’t always have.

Leave a Reply

