I Hate To Use The T Word, But I’m Tired.

Need I say more?

Image

(Starbucks Blonde Soy Misto. Try it. Not to bold like regular black coffee and not to foo-foo like those big name latte-cappuccino-risotto things.)

At any rate, here the top 5 quick and ready food/beverages that I have been counting on, until things slow down a little from my end. You can start food shaming me when you feel ready.

What is food shaming you ask? It is a word that I think I just made up, that allows other to be judgmental about what one eats. Here is the list.

Coffee: No food/beverage list is complete without coffee. Black please.

4 thoughts on “I Hate To Use The T Word, But I’m Tired.

  1. I love (I’m sorry love is not nearly strong enough haha) sweet potatoes. Once I discovered they just take a few minutes in the microwave – I am set for any quick meal. Just add some of those steam veggies you were talking about that delicious hummus 🙂

Leave a Reply

