9 Things That I Don’t Do As A Runner.

1.       Run with make-up, regularly.

2.       Run alone, unarmed, same place, and same time.

3.       Rung when it is too hot.

4.       Run when my energy is low.

6.       Run with a minor injury.

7.       Run when I fail to hydrate properly.

8.       Run when I  fail to fuel properly.

9.       Run every single day.

This is my opinion. If you don’t like it, let’s discuss it. And don’t use  celebrity athletes, military service people, and other exceptions as a way to prove me wrong.

5 thoughts on “9 Things That I Don’t Do As A Runner.

  1. I’m not really here to argue, but I’ve done probably about half of that list 🙂 Do what works for you, and I’ll do what works for me.

Leave a Reply

