Black, please (click here to see the link).

Black, please (click here to see the link)

I started drinking black coffee because of time management. When I was a classroom teacher, the coffee pot was in the classroom next door. So as the students began guide practice, I would quickly step out go get a cup and scoot back to class. Students “appeared” to never know that I was gone when I went for a black cup. However, when I would add sugar and cream, they would become somewhat off task. The end. 

Leave a Reply

