This Blog Post is Dedicated to All of the Daniel Fast Saints!

The picture below include the ingredients that I used to create a vegetarian, Daniel Fast friendly spaghetti meal. Not pictured is Pam cooking spray that I used to sauté the mushrooms and spinach. I also used freshly cracked pepper to taste. It was surprisingly tasty!Image

 

Instead of parmesan cheese, I experimented with this vegetarian substitute. I wasn’t disappointed, and I plan to pair it with other meals. 

Image

4 thoughts on “This Blog Post is Dedicated to All of the Daniel Fast Saints!

Leave a Reply

