A Few Hacks And Websites That I Have Been Enjoying…….

Rubber band Apple:I am sure I am the only person that did not know this, but once you put a rubber band around a chopped apple, it will stay in tact without browning. I use this hack a lot during the school week and days with a lot of errands. I pair mine with raw almond butter. You can find it at Whole Foods or grocery stores like it. I go to Fresh Market.

2015-02-27 10.41.13

Waterlogged App:I actually only use the alert part. I have it set to remind me every two hours to continue drinking water. Sometimes it is annoying, but it is helpful for those moments where I need to be reminded to drink up! Oh yeah, it is free.

water

Frugalwoods: If you are like me, and low key take pride in striving to be (COUGH) frugal, check out this website. These are regular people, like us, that work hard to live a financially smart lifestyle.

Peas and Crayons: No need to reinvent the wheel of healthy eating. Each Wednesday, dozens of bloggers post about what they eat for one day in “What I Ate Wednesday (WIAW)”.

white teeth

(The Bookworm is currently reading White Teeth.)

4 thoughts on “A Few Hacks And Websites That I Have Been Enjoying…….

Leave a Reply

