Podcast Favorites!

I am really impressed with how Apple itunes Podcast have evolved. I listen to several on a daily basis. I tend to do this when I get home to tidy, cook, and dog walk. It enables a smooth transition from work to home life.

I increase the speed of the podcast of those that tend to talk slowly, have a regional drawl, or doesn’t require deep thought.

IMG_1115[1]

Here is a list of podcasts that I regularly listen to. What do you all listen to?

Health/Fitness

No Meat Athlete

Squats and Espresso

Nom Nom Paleo

Work Related

How I Teach

Personal Growth

Happier With Gretchen

Real Simple

Joel Olsteen

Dave Ramsey

The Art of Charm

Entertainment

This American Life

Yo, Is This Racist?

Leave a Reply

